Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

SEBREA is governed by a board of directors representing county agencies, economic development organizations, funding partners and resource partners. The board meets monthly to discuss progress on initiatives and make decisions on future courses of action.


Jim Rizzuto
Otero Junior College, President

Spike Ausmus
Vice Chair
Commissioner, Baca County

Shelia Crane
Baca County Economic Development

Ryan Stevens
La Junta Economic Development

Additional Voting Members

Dr. Linda Lujan– President, Lamar Community College

County Commissioners:

Lynden Gill– Bent County Commissioner
Frank Grant– Crowley County Commissioner
Donald Oswald– Kiowa County Commissioner
Keith Goodwin– Otero County Commissioner
Ron Cook– Prowers County Commissioner

Share this:

Let SEBREA be your resource for building a successful
Southeast Colorado business.