Eliminating Red Tape

Southeast Colorado counties understand how much businesses contribute to their communities. County governments in the region believe in helping companies cut through the red tape, so that business owners can focus on their operations. Officials and staff members can help with questions on permits, infrastructure and county services.


main_St smaller

Baca County

Includes Campo, Pritchett, Springfield, Two Buttes, Vilas, Walsh and surrounding areas.

Bent County
Includes Caddoa, Hasty, Las Animas, McClave and surrounding areas.

Crowley County
Includes Crowley, Olney Springs, Ordway, Sugar City and surrounding areas.
(719) 267-5555

Kiowa County
Includes Brandon, Chivington, Eads, Haswell, Sheridan Lake, Towner and surrounding areas.

Otero County
Includes Cheraw, Fowler, La Junta, Manzanola, Rocky Ford, Swink and surrounding areas.

Prowers County
Includes Granada, Hartman, Holly, Lamar, Wiley and surrounding areas.

For detailed information on each of our six counties, click on each individual county name above.

Share this: